If you registered your e-mail address at account.keenetic.com, in the Keenetic mobile app, or used the Google, Facebook, or Apple ID to log in to your personal account or the mobile app, a Keenetic Account profile was created for you. This profile contains personal information about you, which is required to provide additional services.
After logging in to your Keenetic Account, you can delete your user account and associated information.
NOTE: Important! Once you delete the account, immediate disconnection of all active services, including the Keenetic Mobile Application, Keenetic Help Center and Keenetic RMM, will occur.
Restoring a deleted account, or recovering any of its data, is impossible.
To delete the account, log in to the Keenetic Account you want to remove at account.keenetic.com. Go to Account information under Account and security, open the Delete Account expandable section and click the Delete button.
You must prove account ownership before proceeding with deletion. The Sign in form will appear. Please fill in your Keenetic ID e-mail and password or continue with the linked social media account authentication.
After successful authentication, the Delete account confirmation dialogue opens.
When you confirm account deletion, an immediate irreversible erasure of all account data will be performed, and all active sessions will terminate.
Upon successful account removal, you will see an informational message.
You can also delete your account from the Keenetic app:
If you encounter a problem with the removal procedure, please e-mail email@example.com from the e-mail address listed in your account profile.