Copying, moving and deleting multiple firewall rules

Starting with KeeneticOS 2.15, it is now possible to copy, move and delete multiple firewall rules at once in the web interface.

An option has been added for copying or moving rules to another interface. If specific rules are selected and the 'Delete all rules' button is pressed, the respective rules will be removed from the configuration.

fw_rules_copy_to.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request